## Public Place Names (Crace) Determination 2009 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2009 - 163

made under the

Public Place Names Act 1989— section 3 (Minister to determine names)

I DETERMINE the names of the public places that are Territory land as specified in the attached schedule and as indicated on the associated plan.

Neil Savery Delegate of the Minister

14 July 2009

## **SCHEDULE**

## Public Place Names (Crace) Determination 2009 (No 2)

Division of Crace: Australian parishes and land divisions

NAME	ORIGIN
Narden Street	Parish of Narden, County of Dowling, New South Wales.
Parilla Street	Hundred of Parilla, County of Chandos, South Australia.
Quain Street	Parish of Quain, Shire of Carpentaria, Queensland.
Rylstone Crescent	Parish of Rylstone, County of Roxburgh, New South Wales.
Stowport Avenue	Land division of Stowport, Tasmania.
Taplow Street	Parish of Taplow, Shire of Cloncurry, Queensland.
Ultimo Street	Parish of Ultimo, Rockhampton Regional Area, Queensland.
Vandyke Street	Parish of Vandyke, Tablelands Regional Area, Queensland.
Wadeye Street	Land division of Wadeye, Victoria-Daly Shire Council, Northern Territory.
Yinnar Street	Parish of Yinnar, Municipality of Latrobe City, Victoria.
Zanci Street	Parish of Zanci, County of Taila, New South Wales.
Arcadia Street	Parish of Arcadia, Central Highlands Regional Area, Queensland.
Benalla Street	Parish of Benalla, Shire of Delatite, Victoria.
Carrawa Street	Parish of Carrawa, County of Georgiana, New South Wales.
Digby Circuit	Parish of Digby, Shire of Glenelg, Victoria.

