Architects Board Appointment 2009 (No 1)

Disallowable Instrument DI2009-243

made under the

Architects Act 2004, Subsection 70(2)

I appoint the following persons to the Australian Capital Territory Architects Board:

Nino Bellantonio as the "academic architect" member from the date this instrument is signed for a three year period.

Joan Westaway as the "community interests" member from the date this instrument is signed for a three year period.

Andrew Barr MLA Minister for Planning 1 December 2009