Territory Records (Advisory Council) Appointment 2009 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2009-35

made under the

Territory Records Act 2002, s44(Appointed members of council)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Territory Records (Advisory Council) Appointment 2009(No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment and Term

I appoint the following members of the Territory Records Advisory Council for a period of three years:

Ms Jill Caldwell
Ms June Penny
Mr Andrew Kefford

Jon Stanhope Minister for Territory and Municipal Services 24 March 2009