Medicines, Poisons and Therapeutic Goods (Medicines Advisory Committee) Appointment 2010 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2010 - 132

Made under the

Medicines, Poisons and Therapeutic Goods Act, section 194 (Medicines, Poisons and Therapeutic Goods advisory committee-establishment)

1 Name of Instrument

This instrument is the Medicines, Poisons and Therapeutic Goods (Medicines Advisory Committee) Appointment 2010 (No 1).

2. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3. Appointment of Members to the Medicines Advisory Committee

I appoint the following persons to be members of the Medicines Advisory Committee for a period of three years:

- Dr Katherine Lubbe (Chair)
- Dr Charles Martin Howse (Member)
- Dr Linda Mary Welberry (Member)

Katy Gallagher Minister for Health 22 June 2010