# **Animal Welfare Advisory Committee Appointment 2010 (No 1)**

Disallowable instrument DI2010-207

made under the

Animal Welfare Act 1992, s 109 (Establishment and functions)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Animal Welfare Advisory Committee Appointment 2010 (No 1).

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

### 3 Establishment

I establish the animal welfare advisory committee.

## 4 Appointment of Members of the Animal Welfare Advisory Committee

I appoint the following members to the Animal Welfare Advisory Committee.

Mr Mark Hyman (Chair) Ms Frankie Seymour Mr Rodney Crompton Dr John Guth Ms Marg Peachey

These appointments expire on 1 September 2013.

Jon Stanhope MLA Minister for the Territory and Municipal Services

8 September 2010