Australian Capital Territory

# Animal Welfare Advisory Committee Appointment 2010 (No 2)

## **Disallowable instrument DI2010–208**

made under the

Animal Welfare Act 1992, s 109 (Establishment and functions)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Animal Welfare Advisory Committee Appointment 2010 (No 2).

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

## 3 Appointment of Members of the Animal Welfare Advisory Committee

I appoint the following members to the Animal Welfare Advisory Committee.

Mr Colin Bates Dr Lynette Gallimore Ms Sue Gage Dr Andrew Braid

These appointments expire on the 1 April 2012.

Jon Stanhope MLA Minister for the Territory and Municipal Services

8 September 2010