Australian Capital Territory

# Work Safety Council (Employee Representative) Appointment 2010 (No 1)\*

## Disallowable Instrument DI2010 - 211

made under the

Work Safety Act 2008, section 186 (a) (Membership) and section 188 (Appointment of chair and deputy chair)

#### 1. Name of instrument

This instrument is the Work Safety Council (Employee Representative) Appointment 2010 (No 1).

## 2. Appointment

In accordance with s 186 (a) of the *Work Safety Act 2008* (the Act), I appoint Ms Kim Sattler as a member of the Work Safety Council to represent the interests of employees and, in accordance with s 188 of the Act, I appoint Ms Kim Sattler as deputy chair of the Work Safety Council.

#### 3. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

## 4. Term of appointment

The term of this appointment is 3 years.

Katy Gallagher Minister for Industrial Relations

Dated 6 September 2010