Electoral Commission (Member) Appointment 2010

Disallowable Instrument DI20I0—271

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, section 12 (Appointment)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Electoral Commission (Member) Appointment 2010.

2 Appointment to the Electoral Commission

The Australian Capital Territory Executive appoints Ms Dawn Casey as a Member of the ACT Electoral Commission.

3 Term of Appointment

The appointment of the Member commences on 18 October 2010 and ends on 30 September 2015.

Simon Corbell Attorney General 14 October 2010 Katy Gallagher Minister 14 October 2010