Australian Capital Territory

University of Canberra Council Appointment 2010 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2010–305

made under the

University of Canberra Act 1989, Section 11 (Constitution of council)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the University of Canberra Council Appointment 2010 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the date after notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint Mr Dennis Trewin as a member of the University of Canberra Council for three years from the day after notification of this instrument.

Jon Stanhope MLA Chief Minister

16 December 2010