Australian Capital Territory

University of Canberra Council Appointment 2010 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2010–315

made under the

University of Canberra Act 1989, Section 11 (Constitution of council)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the University of Canberra Council Appointment 2010 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 January 2011.

3 Appointment

I appoint Ms Annette Ellis as a member of the University of Canberra Council for three years from 1 January 2011 to 31 December 2013.

Jon Stanhope MLA Chief Minister 23 December 2010