Australian Capital Territory

Radiation Protection (Council Member and Chair) Appointment 2011 (No 1)*

Disallowable instrument DI2011–20

made under the

Radiation Protection Act 2006, s 68 (Council members)

s 70 (Chair and deputy chair of council)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Radiation Protection (Council Member and Chair) Appointment 2011 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appoint of Member

I appoint Mr Anthony Agostino as a Member of the Radiation Council of the ACT.

4 Appointment of Chairperson

I appoint Mr Anthony Agostino as the chairperson of the Radiation Council.

5 Term of Appointment

Mr Anthony Agostino is appointed to the Radiation Council until 30 November 2013.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

9 February 2011