Public Place Names (Crace) Determination 2011 (No 3)

Disallowable	instrument	DI201	1-310

made under the

Public Place Names Act 1989— section 3 (Minister to determine names)

I DETERMINE the names of the public places that are Territory land as specified in the attached schedule and as indicated on the associated plan.

Penny Farnsworth Delegate of the Minister

12 December 2011

SCHEDULE

Public Place Names (Crace) Determination 2011 (No 3)

Division of Crace: Parishes and land divisions

NAME ORIGIN

Tabbara Crescent Parish of Tabbara, VIC

A parish in the County of Croajingolong located south east of the

town of Orbost in Victoria.

Wirrega Place Hundred of Wirrega, SA

A hundred in the County of Buckingham located in the south-east

region of South Australia.

