Architects Board Appointment 2011 (No 1)*

Disallowable Instrument DI2011-34

made under the

Architects Act 2004, Subsection 70(2)

I appoint the following persons to the Australian Capital Territory Architects Board:

Alan Morschel as member who is registered as an architect, from the date this instrument is signed for a three year period.

Greg Walker as member who is a commercial lawyer, from the date this instrument is signed for a three year period.

Catherine Townsend as member who has been nominated by a representative body, from the date this instrument is signed for a three year period.

Andrew Barr MLA Minister for Planning 3 March 2011