Children and Young People (Children and Youth Services Council) Appointment 2012 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2012-186

made under the

Children and Young People Act 2008 Part 2.2 – Children and Youth Services Council, subsections 30(1) (Appointment of council members) and 31(1) (Appointment of chair and deputy)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Children and Young People (Children and Youth Services Council) Appointment 2012 (No 1).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 28 July 2012.

3 Children and Youth Services Council Appointment

I APPOINT the following people to the Children and Youth Services Council for a period of one year.

Chair Mrs Narelle Hargreaves OAM

Deputy Chair Ms Maree Brown Member Ms Karen Fisher

Member Ms Patricia Keller OAM

Member Ms Lee Maiden

Member Ms April Masters-Smith Member Ms Mei Shi (Diana) Ni Member Ms Beverly Orr OAM

Joy Burch MLA Minister for Community Services

19 July 2012