Australian Capital Territory

Cultural Facilities Corporation (Governing Board) Appointment 2012 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2012 - 191

made under the

Cultural Facilities Corporation Act 1997 (Section 9)

See also Financial Management Act 1996 (Section 78)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Cultural Facilities Corporation (Governing Board) Appointment 2012 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment of Member

I appoint Louise Douglas and Robyn Hendry as members of the Cultural Facilities Corporation.

4 Term of Appointment

Louise Douglas and Robyn Hendry are appointed to the Cultural Facilities Corporation for a three-year period commencing on the day after notification.

Joy Burch MLA Minister for the Arts

29 August 2012

Australian Capital Territory