Australian Capital Territory

Heritage (Council Chairperson) Appointment 2012 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2012–28

made under the

Heritage Act 2004, section 17, (Members of Council)

1. Revocation

This instrument revokes DI2011-101

2. Name of Instrument

This instrument is the Heritage (Council Chairperson) Appointment 2012 (No 1).

3. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

4. Guidelines

I appoint Mr Duncan Marshall (Member of the ACT Heritage Council) to be Chairperson. The appointment is for three years beginning the day after notification.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Environment and Sustainable Development

28 February 2012