Australian Capital Territory

Racing Appeals Tribunal Appointment 2012 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2012–57

made under the

Racing Act 1999, s 40 (Membership) and sch1, s1.1 (Tribunal members - appointment)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Racing Appeals Tribunal Appointment 2012 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment of President

I appoint Mr Grant Lalor as a member and President of the Racing Appeals Tribunal.

4 Term of appointment

The appointment is for three years commencing the day after notification.

Joy Burch MLA Minister for Gaming and Racing 16 April 2012