Emergencies (Bushfire Council Members) Appointment 2013 (No 7)

Disallowable instrument DI2013-241

made under the

Emergencies Act 2004, s 129 (Bushfire council members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Emergencies (Bushfire Council Members) Appointment* 2013 (No 7).

2 Appointment of Chairperson to the Bushfire Council

I appoint Mr Andrew Joyce to be a Member of the Bushfire Council for a period of three (3) years commencing on 1 October 2013 and expiring on 30 September 2016.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Police and Emergency Services

20 September 2013