Gene Technology (GM Crop Moratorium) Advisory Council Member Appointment 2014 (No 1)*

Disallowable instrument DI2014—284

made under the

Gene Technology (GM Crop Moratorium) Act 2004, section 11 (Advisory Council)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Gene Technology (GM Crop Moratorium) Advisory Council Member Appointment 2014 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Membership of Council

I appoint the following members:

- Professor Philip Board
- Dr Anthony Griffin
- Dr Candice Sheldon
- Professor John Lovett
- Professor Ian Falconer
- Ms Marita Corra
- Ms Claire Howe

4 Term of appointment

The members of the ACT Gene Technology Advisory Council are appointed for a period of three years.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

31 October 2014

^{*}Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60