Cemeteries and Crematoria (ACT Public Cemeteries Authority Governing Board) Appointment 2015 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2015—221

made under the

Cemeteries and Crematoria Act 2003, section 29 (Establishment of governing board) (see *Financial Management Act 1996*, s78 and 79) and section 29A (Governing board members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Cemeteries and Crematoria (ACT Public Cemeteries Authority Governing Board) Appointment 2015 (No 1).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 2 August 2015.

3 Appointment of Members to the ACT Public Cemeteries Authority Governing Board

I appoint the people specified in column 1 to occupy the positions listed in column 2 for the term specified in column 3 under s29 of the *Cemeteries and Crematoria Act 2003* and s78 and s79 of the *Financial Management Act 1996*.

Shane Rattenbury MLA Minister for Territory and Municipal Services 31 July 2015

Cemeteries and Crematoria (ACT Public Cemeteries Authority Governing Board) Appointment 2015 (No 1) – Schedule

Schedule 1

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Name	Position	Term
Mr John Kalokerinos	Member	1 year
Ms Jayanti Gupta	Member	1 year
Mr Kanti Lal Jinna	Member	1 year
Ms Caroline Le Couteur	Member	1 year
Ms Virgina Shaw	Member	1 year