# **Electoral (Electoral Commission Member) Appointment 2015**

### Disallowable instrument DI2015-281

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 12 (Appointment)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Electoral Commission Member) Appointment* 2015.

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 October 2015.

## 3 Appointment of member of the electoral commission

The Speaker, on behalf of the Territory, appoints DAWN CONSTANCE CASEY to be a member of the ACT electoral commission.

## 4 Term of appointment

The appointment commences on 1 October 2015 and ends on 30 September 2020.

Vicki Dunne MLA Speaker Legislative Assembly for the ACT 29 September 2015