Radiation Protection (Council Member) Appointment 2016 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2016-239

made under the

Radiation Protection Act 2006, s 68 (Council members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Radiation Protection (Council Member) Appointment 2016 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 December 2016.

3 Appointment of members

I appoint Dr Stephen Tims as a member of the Radiation Council.

4 Term of appointment

This appointment commences on 1 December 2016 ending 30 September 2018.

Meegan Fitzharris MLA Assistant Minister for Health

22 August 2016