Australian Capital Territory

Architects Board Appointment 2017 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2017-204

made under the

Architects Act 2004, Subsection 70(2)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Architects Board Appointment 2017 (No 2)

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment of members to the Australian Capital Territory Architects Board

I appoint Mrs Catherine Townsend to the Australian Capital Territory Architects Board as the member nominated by an industry representative body.

I appoint Mr Alan Morschel to the Australian Capital Territory Architects Board as the Registered Architect member.

I appoint Mr Maurice Falcetta to the Australian Capital Territory Architects Board as the legal representative member.

4 Term of appointment

The appointments are for a period of three years.

Mick Gentleman Minister for Planning 15 August 2017