Australian Capital Territory

# Official Visitor (Children and Young People) Appointment 2018 (No 2)

## **Disallowable instrument DI2018-295**

made under the

Official Visitor Act 2012, s.10(1)(a) (Appointment)

#### 1. Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Official Visitor* (*Children and Young People*) Appointment 2018 (No 2).

### 2. Commencement

This instrument commences the day of notification.

## 3. Appointment

I appoint Tracey Whetnall and Tracey Lea Harris as official visitors for the purposes of the *Children and Young People Act 2008* until 30 June 2019;

and

Narelle Hargreaves as official visitor for the purposes of the *Children and Young People Act 2008* until 7 April 2019.

#### 4. Revocation

This instrument revokes DI2018-256.

Shane Rattenbury MLA Minister Justice, Consumers Affairs and Road Safety

17 December 2018