# Racing Appeals Tribunal Appointment 2021 (No 1)

#### Disallowable instrument DI2021-186

made under the

Racing Act 1999, s 40 (Membership) and Schedule 1, s 1.1 (Tribunal members – appointment)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Racing Appeals Tribunal Appointment 2021 (No 1)*.

### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after its notification day.

# 3 Appointment - President

I appoint Mr John Kalokerinos as President of the Racing Appeals Tribunal for a period of three years commencing on 10 July 2021.

### 4 Appointment - Deputy President

I appoint Mr Andrew Satsia as Deputy President of the Racing Appeals Tribunal for a period of three years commencing on 10 July 2021.

## 5 Appointment - Member

I appoint Mr Benjamin Gray as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal for a period of three years commencing on 10 July 2021.

## 6 Appointment - Member

I appoint Mr Kanagasabai Vasan as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal for a period of three years commencing on 10 July 2021.

Chris Steel MLA Special Minister of State 5 July 2021