

SPECIAL GAZETTE

No. S4, Friday 9 November, 2012

Australian Capital Territory

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2012 (No 1)

This instrument is made under the

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988, s 41 (Ministers for the Territory) and s 44 (Deputy Chief Minister for the Territory)

I appoint the following members of the Legislative Assembly to be Minister without portfolio:

- Andrew Barr
- Simon Corbell
- Joy Burch
- Shane Rattenbury.

I also appoint Andrew Barr to be Deputy Chief Minister.

Katy Gallagher

Katy Gallagher MLA Chief Minister 7 November 2012

ACT Government Homepage: http://www.act.gov.au

Australian Capital Territory

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988

Gazettal Notice

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988, s 43 (Ministerial portfolios – allocation of powers)

Each Minister without portfolio is allocated responsibility for administering assistance to the Chief Minister in the performance of the powers of the Executive.

Katy Gallaghor

Katy Gallagher MLA Chief Minister 7 November 2012