AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

GOVERNMENT SOLICITOR ACT 1989

AUTHORITY

I, MICHAEL HENRY PEEDOM, Chief Solicitor, for the purpose of subsection 5(4) of the Government Solicitor Act 1989 HEREBY AUTHORISE

MICHELLE FRANCES BAXTER;

CLIVE NORMAN BOWMAN;

VICTOR MICHAEL NORMAN CHIN;

ROBERT WAUGH CRUICKSHANK;

KEVIN JAMES HOLMES;

ALLAN MICHAEL O'NEIL;

GREGORY MICHAEL O'SULLIVAN'

RACHEL BARBARA PARSONS;

DOROTHY MARY TOPFER; and

PHILIP ANTHONY WALKER

barristers and solicitors of the Supreme Court of the Australian Capital Territory to act in the name of the Government Solicitor for the Australian Capital Territory.

Date: 120 Other 1989

M H PEEDOM