AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY REGISTER OF POLITICAL PARTIES

On 29 August 1990 the Australian Electoral Commission registered the following political party under the Australian Capital Territory (Electoral) Act 1988.

* Name of Party:

A.C.T. Greens

Abbreviation of Name:

The Greens

Name and address of registered officer:

Michael Christopher Poole

31 David Street

O'CONNOR ACT 2601

B Cox Electoral Commissioner