t

٤.

## AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY REGISTER OF POLITICAL PARTIES

Pursuant to section 13 of the Australian Capital Territory (Electoral) Act 1988, the Australian Electoral Commission, determined on 3 December 1990 that the following political party be entered in the Australian Capital Territory Register of Political Parties:

## Voting System Referendum Party

B Cox Electoral Commissioner