NOTICE OF REGISTRATION OF A POLITICAL PARTY AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY REGISTER OF POLITICAL PARTIES

Pursuant to section 13 of the Australian Capital Territory (Electoral) Act 1988 I, as delegate of the Austalian Electoral Commission, determined on 16 May 1991 that the following political party be entered in the Australian Capital Territory Register of Political Parties:

Canberra Drivers' Party

B Cox Electoral Commissioner