AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH PHYSIOTHERAPISTS BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Election of Deputy Chairman of the Board

Pursuant to paragraph 6(2)(B) of the Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981, it is hereby notified that Ms Elizabeth Anne Davies was on 4 May 1993 elected by the Physiotherapists Board to be Deputy Chairman of the Board for twelve months from and including 4 May 1993

Dated this fourth day of May Nineteen Hundred and Ninety Three

Patricia Levick

Paha leade

Chairman