No. \$294, Friday 24 November 1995

AUSTRALIAN FEDERAL POLICE MOTOR TRAFFIC (ALCOHOL AND DRUGS) ACT 1977

APPROVAL OF MEMBERS OF THE AUSTRALIAN FEDERAL POLICE TO CARRY OUT BREATH ANALYSES

In pursuance of subsection 6(1) of the Motor Traffic (Alcohol and Drugs) Act 1977, I, Michael J Palmer, the Commissioner of Police under the Australian Federal Police Act 1979, hereby authorise the members of the Australian Federal Police referred to in the Schedule annexed hereto who:—

- a. have undergone a course approved by the Minister for Urban Services in the Australian Capital Territory as a course of instruction of members of the Police Force in the carrying out of breath analyses; and
- b. have completed the course to my satisfaction

b carry out breath analyses under that Act.

Dated this

19th day of Novembel

1995

M J Palmer

Commissioner of Police

SCHEDULE

This is the schedule of the instrument of approval authorising the following members of the Australian Federal Police as authorised operators in pursuance of the Motor Traffic (Alcohol and Drugs) Act 1977.

DWYER	Dennis John	Sergeant	576
KEARNEY	Gavin Bede	Sergeant	928
BARNES	Dean Jason	Constable	5328
BRAUN	Rodger Donald	Constable	4896
CLARK	Lana Marie	Constable	5333
CLIFTON	Scott Lawrence	Constable	5336
CONNELL	Phillippa Lousie	Constable	5339
COSTA	Patrizia	Constable	5344
CULLEN	Jennifer Leigh	Constable	5343
CURRIE	Michael Alan	Constable	5332
HODGES	Nicole Louise	Constable	5327
IANNUCCI	Clorinda Anna	Constable	5338
IMBRIANO	Raymond	Constable	5329
JOHNSON	Ingrid	Constable	5337
KONIG	Nye Ashley	Constable	5335
McEWAN	Jacqueline Marie	Constable	5341
MILLER	James David	Constable	5165
RIPPON	Matthew John	Constable	5326
SEPPINGS	Toby Bruce	Constable	5330
SIDES	Alison Jane	Constable	5342
STAFFORD	Anthony Burton	Constable	5325
THOMAS	Christian Yuille	Constable	5331
	Sharlene June	Constable	5334
WHYTE	Shartene anic		

Dated this May of Novinger 1995.

M J Palmer

Commissioner of Police

SCHEDULE

This is the schedule of the instrument of approval authorising the following members of the Australian Federal Police as authorised operators in pursuance of the Motor Traffic (Alcohol and Drugs) Act 1977.

ARMSTRONG	James William	Constable	5306
BROWN	Russell David	Constable	4856
COLLINS	Jonathon	Constable	5292
DONOGHOE	Andrew Michael	Constable	5296
FITZPATRICK	Kate	Constable	5293
JENSEN	Conrad Thor	Constable	5309
JOHNSON	Matthew Robert	Constable	5310
KENNEDY	Scott Andrew	Constable	5290
KING	Susan Janet	Constable	5311
McMAHON	Kim Marie	Constable	5314
MITTER	Cameron John	Constable	5312
NELSON	Robert Michael	Constable	5295
PENNY	Simon	Constable	5294
REYNOLDS	Matthew James	Constable	5297
RYAN	Nigel Patrick	Constable	5298
SMITH	Grant James	Constable	5308
STRAKER	Katherine Louise	Constable	5313
TREMBATH	Justin Norman	Constable	5305
VAN BREE	Yvonne Kim	Constable	5291
VERDON	Gregory Paul	Constable	5307
WARTON	Andrew	Constable	5289

Dated this

day

day of November

1995.

M J Palmer

Commissioner of Police