## **AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY**

## **ELECTORAL ACT 1992**

## REGISTER OF POLITICAL PARTIES

In accordance with Part VII of the *Electoral Act 1992*, the name and address of the registered officer of the Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division) was CHANGED in the Register of Political Parties on 1 May 1997 to:

John Thomas Ryan 46 Discovery Street RED HILL ACT 2603

Phillip Green

Electoral Commissioner

1 May 1997