AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

HEALTH ACT 1993

APPOINTMENT OF GENERAL, VASCULAR AND THORACIC SURGERY AUDIT COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Section 7(a) of the Health Act 1993, I, MICHAEL MOORE, Minister for Health and Community Care, hereby appoint:

Dr Guan Chong

Professor Donald MacLellan

- Dr Damien McMahon
- Dr Phil Jeans
- Dr Ian Davis
- Dr Noel Tait
- Dr Denis Dyason
- Dr John Buckingham
- Dr Stephen Bradshaw
- Dr David Hardman
- Dr Peter Bissaker
- Dr Tim McKenzie
- Dr John Tharion
- Dr George Malecky
- Dr Errol Simpson

as a committee which shall be known as the:-

GENERAL, VASCULAR AND THORACIC SURGERY AUDIT COMMITTEE

of the Department of Health and Community Care.

Dated this second day of February 2000

MICHAEL MOORE MINISTER FOR HEALTH AND COMMUNITY CARE