## AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

## **HEALTH ACT 1993**

## APPOINTMENT OF CLINICAL PRIVILEGES COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Section 7(c) of the Health Act 1993, I, MICHAEL MOORE, Minister for Health and Community Care, hereby appoint:

Chairman, Clinical Privileges Committee
 Dr Anthony Clarke

Chairman, Division of Pathology
 Deputy Chairman

Deputy Chief Executive Clinical
 Dr Kerry Delaney

 Chairman, Division of Anaesthesia and Pain Management
 Dr David Kinchingt

and Pain Management
 Chairman, Division of Medical Imaging
 Dr David Kinchington
 A/Professor Morry Silberstein

Chairman, Division of General Practice
 Chairman, Division of General Practice

Chairman, Division of Medicine
 Chairman, Division of Medicine
 Dr Michael Pidcock

Chairman, Division of Medicine
 Chairman, Division Obstetrics and

GynaecologyChairman, Division of PsychiatryDr Martyn Stafford-BellDr Mandy Evans

Chairman, Division of Emergency Medicine
 Chairman, Division of Paediatrics
 Dr Andrew Singer
 Dr Paul Jenkins

Chairman Division of Surgery
 Chairman Division of Intensive Care
 Dr George Malecky
 Dr Imogen Mitchell

as a committee which shall be known as the **CLINICAL PRIVILEGES COMMITTEE** of the Department of Health and Community Care

Dated this 29th day of March 2000

MICHAEL MOORE
MINISTER FOR HEALTH AND COMMUNITY CARE