AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

HEALTH ACT 1993

APPOINTMENT OF CLINICAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Section 7(c) of the Health Act 1993, I, MICHAEL MOORE, Minister for Health and Community Care, hereby appoint:

- Professor Paul Gatenby
- Ms Verity Bondfield
- Ms Beth Macauley
- Sue-Anne Redmond
- Dr Tom Faunce
- Professor Glen Gardner
- Rev David Oliphant
- Jeanette Coghlan
- Dr John Fuller
- Mr Vincent Sharmer
- Ms Elizabeth Grant
- Ms Kim Werner
- Mrs Manoa Renwick
- Dr Bruce Wilson
- Mr John Seymour
- Ms Lexie Brans

as a committee which shall be known as the **CLINICAL ETHICS COMMITTEE** of the Department of Health and Community Care

Dated this 23rd day of March 2000

MICHAEL MOORE
MINISTER FOR HEALTH AND COMMUNITY CARE