## **AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY**

## **HEALTH ACT 1993**

## APPOINTMENT OF CLINICAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Section 7 (c) of the *Health Act 1993*, I MICHAEL MOORE, ACT Minister for Health, Housing and Community Services, hereby appoint:

- Professor Paul Gatenby
- Ms Leonie Fisher
- Dr John Fuller
- Ms Lexie Brans
- Dr David Boadle
- Ms Donna Wunsch
- Dr Thomas Faunce
- Dr Mary-Anne Ryall
- Professor Glenn Gardner
- Ms Jeanette Coghlan
- Rev David Oliphant
- Ms Kim Werner
- Ms Manoa Renwick
- Ms Elizabeth Grant
- Mr Vincent Sharmer
- Dr John Seymour
- Ms Sue-Anne Redmond

As a committee which shall be known as **THE CANBERRA HOSPITAL CLINICAL ETHICS COMMITTEE** of the ACT Department of Health, Housing and Community Care.

Dated this 22<sup>nd</sup> day of January 2001

MICHAEL MOORE
MINISTER FOR HEALTH, HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES