AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

HEALTH ACT 1993

APPOINTMENT OF QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COUNCIL

Pursuant to Section 7 (c) of the *Health Act 1993*, I, MICHAEL MOORE, Minister for Health, Housing and Community Services, hereby appoint:

- Heather McDonald (Chair)
- Lyn Brown
- Robyn Cross
- Mary Lee Sinclair-Vogt
- Consuelo Barreda Hansen
- June Gunning
- Sue Pedder
- Debbie Booth
- Carmel Mcquellin
- Dr Schadinadand Raju
- Susan Nancarrow
- Tanya Wheeler
- Joan Stabback
- Julie Pryor
- Prue Campbell
- Steve Isbel

As a committee which shall be known as the **ACT COMMUNITY CARE QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COUNCIL**.

Dated this Thirteenth day of March 2001.

MICHAEL MOORE MLA MINISTER FOR HEALTH, HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES