AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

HEALTH ACT 1993

APPOINTMENT OF THE CANBERRA HOSPITAL DEATH REVIEW COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Section 7 (b) of the *Health Act 1993*, I MICHAEL MOORE, ACT Minister for Health, Housing and Community Services, hereby appoint:

- Dr Paul Pavli
- Dr Martin Gallagher
- Dr John Fuller
- Dr lan Davis
- Assoc Prof. Graham Reynolds
- Dr David Kinchington
- Dr Ramesh Gupta
- Dr Sanjiv Jain
- Dr Anne McDonald
- Dr Imogen Mitchell
- Dr Sashi Kumar
- Assoc Prof Morry Silberstein
- Dr Mary-Anne Ryall
- Dr David Boadle

As a committee which shall be known as **THE CANBERRA HOSPITAL DEATH REVIEW COMMITTEE** of the ACT Department of Health, Housing and Community Care.

Dated this Third day of May 2001

MICHAEL MOORE MINISTER FOR HEALTH, HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES