PHARMACY BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

PO BOX 976 CIVIC SQUARE ACT 2608 Email: <u>natalie.gresham@act.gov.au</u> Contact (02) 6205 1599 Fax (02) 6205 1602

NOTICE

ELECTION OF DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON

PHARMACISTS BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

In accordance with paragraph 6(2)(b) of the *Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981*, it is hereby notified that Mr Graeme Watson was elected as Deputy Chairperson of the Pharmacists Board of the ACT at a meeting of the Board held on 4 April 2001. The term of office is for the period of twelve months, which commenced on the 2 May 2001 to and including 1 May 2002.

Dated this 1st Day of June Two Thousand and One.

Susan Alexander Chairperson