Mental Health –Appointment 2002 (No 4)

Notifiable instrument NI2002-377

made under the

Mental Health (Treatment and Care) Act 1994, s 119 (Mental Health Officers)

I appoint the following as Mental Health Officers:

Andrea Johanna ASHLEY-TEUNISSEN
John Matthew ACS
Carolyn Louise BAIN
Ian Paul BARTON
Hazel Elizabeth BOCKMAN
Cheryl Maree PHILIPS
Stephen SEYMOUR
Robert Ronald MENGHINI

Brian Jacobs General Manager Mental Health ACT

2 December 2002