

Electoral (Redistribution of Electorates for the ACT Legislative Assembly) Determination 2003*

Notifiable instrument NI2003—380

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 35 (Redistribution of electorates)

The Augmented Electoral Commission for the Australian Capital Territory determines that:

- (a) The boundaries of the Legislative Assembly electorates into which the Australian Capital Territory is to be redistributed are as shown on the map certified by the members of the Augmented Commission and lodged in file number 03/5133 at the office of the Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission; and
- (b) The names of the electorates and the number of members of the Legislative Assembly to be elected from each electorate, are:
 - (i) Brindabella (5 members);
 - (ii) Ginninderra (5 members); and
 - (iii) Molonglo (7 members).

A simplified map of the electoral boundaries is attached to this notice for information purposes.

Graham Glenn Phillip Green Christabel Young

Colin Adrian David Dobson Tracy Stewart

Augmented Electoral Commission for the Australian Capital Territory

12 September 2003

^{*}Name amended under Legislation Act 2001 s 60

