Australian Capital Territory

ACT Health and Medical Research Council Appointments 2003 (No.1)

Instrument NI2003-422

Made under the

Australian Capital Territory (Self Government) Act 1988 (Cwlth)

I appoint the following members for a period of three years commencing on the date of this instrument.

- Emeritus Professor Scott Henderson Chair
- Professor Paul Gatenby
- Professor Tony McMichael
- Professor Roger Dean
- Ms Elizabeth Grant

I appoint the following members for a period of two years commencing on the date of this instrument.

- Professor David Ellwood
- Dr Lyndal Thornburn
- Dr Paul Dugdale

I appoint the following member for a period of one year commencing on the date of this instrument.

Associate Professor Anne Gardner

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health 14 October 2003