## **Australian Capital Territory**

## Remuneration Tribunal (Specification of offices and appointments) 2003 (No 5)\*

Notifiable instrument NI2003—425

made under the

Remuneration Tribunal Act 1995, s 10(1)(s) (Inquiries in relation to holders of certain offices)

I specify the following offices and appointments:

President, Deputy President, Tribunal Panel Members and Presiding Members of the Consumer and Trader Tribunal

Jon Stanhope MLA Chief Minister 20 October 2003