Australian Capital Territory

Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change – Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice 2004 (No 2)*

Notifiable instrument NI 2004 - 289

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 92 (Registration of Political Parties)

The party whose details appear below was first entered into the register of political parties on 25 August 1994. This notice changes the name and address of the registered officer of the party.

Name of the party:	Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)
Abbreviation of the party:	Liberal Party
Correspondence address:	GPO Box 66 DEAKIN WEST ACT 2600
Registered officer of the party:	Andrew Wilsmore 20 Parkin Street

TORRENS ACT 2607

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner

17 August 2004