Health Professions Boards (Procedures) (Psychologists Board Deputy Chairperson) Notice 2005 (No 1)*

Notifiable instrument NI2005—113

made under the

Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981, section 6 (Election of Deputy Chairperson)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professions Boards (Procedures) (Podiatrists Board Deputy Chairperson) Notice 2005 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Election of Deputy Chairperson

Janine Mahoney was elected as Deputy Chairperson of the Psychologists Board of the ACT on 3 February 2005.

4 Term of Office

A Deputy Chair of the Psychologist Board of the ACT holds office for 12 months from the date of his or her election, unless he or she sooner ceases to be a member, and is eligible for re-election.

Carolyn Rolls Chairperson of the Psychologists Board of the ACT 3 March 2005