# Health Professionals (Tribunal) Appointment 2005 (No 1)\*

#### Notifiable instrument NI2005-266

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, s 41

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Health Professionals (Tribunal) Appointment 2005 (No 1)*.

## 2 Appointment of Tribunal President

The Australian Capital Territory Executive appoints RONALD JOHN CAHILL to be the President of the Health Professions Tribunal.

#### 3 Term of appointment - President

The President of the Health Professions Tribunal is appointed for the period beginning on 22 July 2005 and ending on 21 July 2010.

### 4 Appointment of Tribunal Deputy Presidents

The Executive appoints:

JOHN BURNS

LISBETH ELLEN CAMPBELL

PETER GEOFFREY DINGWALL

MARIA KRYSTYNA DOOGAN

KAREN FRYAR

**GRANT CHRYSOSTOM LALOR** 

SHANE MADDEN

MICHAEL PEEDOM

MICHAEL ANTHONY SOMES

as Deputy Presidents of the Health Professions Tribunal.

## 5 Term of appointment – Deputy Presidents

The Deputy Presidents of the Health Professions Tribunal are appointed for the period beginning on 22 July 2005 and ending on 21 July 2010.

Simon Corbell Minister for Health 20 July 2005 Katy Gallagher Minister for Industrial Relations 20 July 2005