## Australian Capital Territory

## Standard Time and Summer Time Declaration 2005 (No 1)

**Notifiable Instrument NI2005–360** 

made under the

Standard Time and Summer Time Act 1972 – Section 6

I declare that the period commencing at two o'clock standard time in the morning of Sunday 30 October 2005, and ending at two o'clock standard time in the morning of Sunday 2 April 2006 shall be a summer time period.

Simon Corbell Acting Minister for Industrial Relations Date 30 September 2005