Water Resources (Allocation Grant) Notice 2005 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2005—387

made under the

Water Resources Act 1998, s 28 (Allocation of water)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Water Resources (Allocation Grant) Notice* 2005 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Notification

The Chief Minister has granted the following water allocations under section 28 of the *Water Resources Act 1998*.

Allocation Holder	Location	Volume (ML)	Source (sub-catchment)
T and C Baker	Block 4 section 2 Majura	(ML) 6	Fyshwick
D. Darbyshire	Block 19 section 2 Majura	2	Fyshwick
N. Eliot	Block 9 section 2 Majura	1	Fyshwick
C. Booth	Block 11 section 2 Majura	4	Fyshwick
H. Adams	Block 35 Tuggeranong	4	Tuggeranong
M and A Burgess	Block 27 section 2 Majura	2	Fyshwick

Rodney's Nursery	Block 6 section 2 Majura	8	Fyshwick
S. Katz	Block 19 Stromlo	2	Kambah
T. Davidson	Block 98 Tuggeranong	2	Guises
Kleftra Pty Ltd	Block 7 section 103 Block 8 section 103 Jerrabomberra	33	Jerrabomberra
G. Buchanan	Block 127 Paddys River	4	Tharwa
B.Gibbs	Block 5 section 10 Block 6 section 10 Block 8 section 10 Block 1 section 12 Block 2 section 12 Paddys River	15	Tharwa

Copies of these allocation documents are available for public inspection, during business hours, at the office of the Environment Protection Authority, Level 2 South Wing, Macarthur House, Wattle Street, Lyneham ACT.

Jon Stanhope MLA Chief Minister 31 October 2005