Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (ACT Dental Board 2005 election result) Declaration 2005*

Notifiable Instrument NI2005-418

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 48 (Declaration etc of results)

I declare that the following registered practitioners have been elected as members of the ACT Dental Board 2005:

CARMELO BONANNO PO BOX 7092 QUEANBEYAN NSW 2620

PETER GORDON STUART WALMSLEY PO BOX 254 MAWSON ACT 2607

MURRAY KENNETH THOMAS 96 SPRINGVALE DR HAWKER ACT 2614

Alison Purvis Acting Electoral Commissioner

2 November 2005